Chair of Physics Education
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Full Professor

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

girwidz@lmu.de

Room: A011

Secretary's office

Sabine Loher

Secretary

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

Sekretariat.Didaktik@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A013

Dr. Bianca Watzka

Dr. Bianca Watzka

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2893

bianca.watzka(at)lmu.de

Room: A016

Stefan Richtberg

Stefan Richtberg

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4014

Stefan.Richtberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A015

Tobias Schüttler

Tobias Schüttler

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Tobias.Schuettler@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014

Lars-Jochen Thoms

Lars-Jochen Thoms

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4006

l.thoms@lmu.de

Room: A017

Peter Mayer

Peter Mayer

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2860

Pe.Mayer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014

Tim Storck

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2893

t.s@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A016

Elmar Osterwinter

Non-academic staff

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2047

Elmar.Osterwinter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A018

Simone Zepp

Simone Zepp

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Simone.Zepp@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014

Nicola Schneider

Nicola Schneider

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Nicola.Schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Visiting fellow

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2860

pino@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014

Peter Groll

Peter Groll

Academic staff member

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Peter.Groll@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A014